Welcome to my Blog!

Hello, I’m Chace and I’ve come from London to study Digital Media Design at Bournemouth University. I’ve chosen this course due to the diverse range of resource and learning it has to offer. I believe this course is the ideal platform for me to understand what part of digital media I enjoy most and that it will take me one step closer to achieving my dream of becoming successful digital designer.

This blog will be the window to what I’m up to in my course as well as other matters related to digital media. You’ll be able to see the things I learn and the steps I make to achieve certain criteria over the coming years.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

