Task 3 – Animated GIF

As part of my response for the animated gif task I decided to recreate my bouncing ball animation using my iPad. Therefore the this animation would be digitise.

Below is the outcome of my animation:

dy66e

Overall I was very pleased with my outcome as I was able to recreate the same scenario as the hand-drawn animation. I preferred the digital version more as it looks smoother than the hand-drawn one. This made me realise that digital animation was something I was much more interested in doing.

Leave a Reply

